Mailorama

Rentabiliweb has recognised expertise in loyalty solutions and direct marketing. Based on the technique of dedicated e-mailing, Mailorama.fr offers advertisers a high-performance direct marketing programme with strong sales effects. This loyalty scheme, which is particularly appreciated by advertisers, results in much higher returns than with traditional forms of direct marketing. The loyalty scheme currently counts some 1.5 million cyber-shoppers, whose detailed profile allows advertisers to target their clients depending on their sex, age, geographical location, family, social-professional criteria or centres of interest. Mailorama recorded an audience of some 5 million unique visitors per month in February 2011.

In a context of economic slowdown and difficult purchasing power, Mailorama.fr also offers web visitors cash-back solutions so that they can benefit, for free and with no commitment, from promotional offers and one-off reductions from over 200 partners. The programme selects the best offers from the web and generates the loyalty of its members and cyber-buyers depending on their centres of interest and their purchases.

Amongst the innovations launched by Mailorama in 2011, is the launch of Mailocash (www.mailocash.fr). This programme automatically detects the e-commerce players who offer the largest reduction on a product. This tool also displays promotion codes, reductions, cash-back and current offers. Installation is totally free and generates additional income for web-visitors from their first purchase.

By surfing the net, the consumer will be directly informed of current promotions. Even better, with Mailocash, consumers are alerted personally and directly about exceptional, targeted promotional offers such as flash sales or destocking operations negotiated by Mailorama.

Mailorama also offers mobility solutions with, in particular an extension of its mobile loyalty scheme via SMS as well as a Smartphone offering (iPhone in particular). These solutions allow advertisers to carry out tailor-made geo-marketing actions (web to store). They also enable the promotion and focus of apps on the stores concerned (AppStore) in a high-performance model.

Amongst the clients and partners of the loyalty schemes and the direct marketing solutions: La Redoute, Yves Rocher, Orange, La Française des jeux, Fnac, Maison de Valerie, PMU, Bouygues Telecom, Mister Gooddeal, Voyages SNCF, Priceminister, etc.

Direct marketing and loyalty schemes - Mailorama

Back

Mailorama

Rentabiliweb possède une expertise reconnue dans les solutions de fidélisation et de Marketing Direct. Fondé sur la technique de l'e-mailing dédié, Mailorama.fr offre aux annonceurs un programme de marketing direct très performant et à très forte remontée commerciale. Ce programme de fidélité, très apprécié des annonceurs, bénéficie de retours très élevés par rapport aux supports classiques de marketing direct. Le programme de fidélité compte aujourd'hui près 1.5 million de membres cyberacheteurs dont le profil très qualifié permet aux annonceurs de cibler leurs clients selon le sexe, l'âge, la situation géographique, le foyer, les critères sociaux-professionnels ou les centres d'intérêts. Mailorama affiche une audience de près de 5 millions de visiteurs uniques par mois en février 2011.

Dans un contexte de ralentissement économique et de pouvoir d'achat difficile, Mailorama.fr propose également aux internautes des solutions de cash back afin de bénéficier gratuitement et sans engagement, d'offres promotionnelles et de réductions uniques auprès de plus de 200 partenaires marchands. Le programme sélectionne ainsi les meilleures offres du web et fidélise ses membres et cyberacheteurs en fonction de leurs centres d'intérêts et de leurs achats.

Parmi les innovations lancées par Mailorama en 2011, le lancement de Mailocash (www.mailocash.fr). Ce programme permet de détecter automatiquement les e-commerçants qui offrent la remise la plus importante sur un produit. Ce logiciel affiche également les codes promotion, les réductions, le cash-back ou encore les bonnes affaires du moment. L'installation est totalement gratuite et génère des revenus supplémentaires pour les internautes dès le premier achat.

En surfant sur Internet, le consommateur sera ainsi directement prévenu des promotions du moment. Mieux encore, avec Mailocash, les consommateurs sont alertés nominativement et directement des offres promotionnelles exceptionnelles et ciblées comme des ventes flash ou des opérations de déstockage négociées par Mailorama.

Mailorama propose également des solutions autour de la mobilité avec notamment une extension de son programme de fidélité sur mobile via SMS ainsi qu'une offre autour des Smartphones (iPhone notamment). Ces solutions permettent aux annonceurs des actions de géomarketing (Web to Store) sur mesure. Elles permettent aussi la promotion et la mise en avant des Apps sur les Store concernés (AppStore) sur un modèle à la performance.

Parmi les clients et partenaires des programmes de fidélisation et des solutions de marketing direct : La Redoute, Yves Rocher, Orange, La Française des jeux, Fnac, Maison de Valerie, PMU, Bouygues Telecom, Mister Gooddeal, Voyages SNCF, Priceminister, etc..

Marketing Direct et programmes de fidélisation - Mailorama

Retour